About Us

Redd Barron is a Melodic Heavy Metal Band. The band was founded in the 80’s and continued to write, record and perform live throughout the 90’s. Although Redd Barron disbanded, the music continued to play on.

20+ years later, The Barron’s Here To Rock once again.

With the re-release of Redd Barron’s music by Heaven and Hell Records in early 2018, the members of Redd Barron began to wrap up their individual projects and focus on reuniting to record new music and take it to the stage once again.

Redd Barron is:

Brian Matthew Lee (Vocals):
Official Website: www.brianmatthewlee.com

Facebook: http://facebook.com/brianmatthewlee

Greg Eichelberger (Guitar):
Official Website: www.grevanstudios.com

Frank Masterson (Bassist):

Official Website:http://fourfingerlidrocks.wix.com/fourfingerlid

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FourFingerLidRockandRoll

Pete Alvarez (Guitar)

Drummer: Rod Gardner